Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spring

5 rating

Awesome service love Lethe

5 rating

Rachele is fun to talk to and she did a perfect job with my little brother's haircut!

4 rating

There was a small wait time, but that is to be expected the day before Thanks giving. The reason for the 4 stars is simply cause the lady cutting my hair went to high up on my fade for my liking it looks nice, but not what i asked for

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
John J. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Awesome service love Lethe"

5
Eric P. | December 8, 2020 Google

" Rachele is fun to talk to and she did a perfect job with my little brother's haircut!"

4
timothy w. | November 30, 2020 Google

" There was a small wait time, but that is to be expected the day before Thanks giving. The reason fo"

5
Your P. | November 29, 2020 Google

" They stylists are always very friendly. I've never had a bad haircut here so I keep coming back. I "

4
Michael S. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Fantastic. Thanks. Will come back soon!!"

5
William E. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Nadia did a great job..first time cutting my hair at this location..i will definitely go back to Na"

5
John K. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Friendly, professional and cheerful staff. Helpful online check-in system. Letty always gives me a "

4
Tim T. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Check in online"

5
Alyssa G. | October 20, 2020 Google

" They did a really good job on my boys hair cut."

2
Steven A. | September 13, 2020 Google

" I just got my hair done here. Normaly it an ok thing. But to day the girl who did my hair smelled o"