HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spring

5 rating

BeBe was a good listener and responded with a haircut exactly as I requested. I am totally pleased with the result, and I definitely recommend her for her professionalism and skills.

5 rating

I was a walk-in and this was my first visit to this location. BeBe did an excellent job on my hair and she has a great personality.

5 rating

Bebe gave me the Best haircut experience I’ve ever had. Looks like I’ve got a new regular hairstylist. - Titus.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Randy S. | April 11, 2018 Haircut

"BeBe was a good listener and responded with a haircut exactly as I requested. I am totally pleased "

5
Gary B. | March 8, 2018 Haircut

"I was a walk-in and this was my first visit to this location. BeBe did an excellent job on my hair a"

5
Titus Dueck. | February 20, 2018 Haircut

"Bebe gave me the Best haircut experience I’ve ever had. Looks like I’ve got a new regular hairstyl"

5
Titus Dueck. | February 20, 2018 Haircut

"Best haircut experience I’ve ever had. Looks like I’ve got a new regular hairstylist. - Titus"

5
Erik O. | February 15, 2018 Haircut

"Bebe is awesome great personality cuts hair great "

5
Rick C. | January 15, 2018 Haircut

"Excellent service provided by Bebe! Very satisfied with my overall haircut experience."

1
Kimberly V. | December 7, 2017 Haircut

"Do not go here!! I brought my 3 year old before his birthday party to get a haircut I should have ta"

5
Steve J. | November 20, 2017 Haircut

"BeBe did a great job. She was very professional, made sure to clarify the services up front, and too"

5
Angie C. | October 29, 2017 Haircut

"Bebe did such a great job on my hair cut. She took her time made great suggestions that I liked and "

5
Monica A. | August 5, 2017 Haircut

"Bebe did an awesome job with my 2 year old. She was patient, and provided a overall awesome experie"